Locate A Sales Representative

Our sales team will be happy to assist you in finding the current home accessories we have that you'd like to
feature in your retail store or work with you to discuss, create and source products that are unique to your needs.

 
Business Name & Point of Contact Territories Telephone Email
Kulovitz & Associates - Kent Kulovitz TX, OK, LA, AR Phone:  214-349-8010 kent@kulovitz.com
Waldner-Meyer & Associates - Frank Meyer OH, IN, KY Phone:  859-441-1194 frankmeyer@fuse.net
BLS Homewares - Barbara Schneider Caribbean Phone:  516-680-1176 barbara@blshomewares.com
Ronni Shapiro & Associates - Ronni Shapiro CT, MA, ME, NH Phone:  617-734-0007 ronnishapiro@earthlink.net
Nancy Rost OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, WY Phone:  206-716-0500 shamrockmkt@comcast.net
Pilcher / Knott Marketing - Tom Pilcher & Ron Knott NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, VA Phone:  803-792-4990 tom@pkminc.com / ron@pkminc.com
Trans Border Trade - Brian Noon NM, West TX Phone:  575-521-1714 nooninternation@juno.com
The Kaplan Group - Howard Kaplan Upstate NY Phone:  585-286-9030 howardkaplan@thekaplangroup.net
Veronica Myers & Associates - Veronica Myers CO, UT Phone: 303-972-1452 hgvm@msn.com
Be Squared Enterprises - Barbara Schuman NY Phone:  914-674-6090 barbara.b.schuman@gmail.com
Triad Marketing Services Larry Whitehead Specialty Phone:  623-444-6039 triadmktg@aol.com
EA Atkinson Group Elizabeth Atkinson CA Phone:  818-502-4949

e@eaatkinsongroup.com

EA Sales & Marketing Kevin Cronyon CA Phone:  269-998-0447 jkevincronyn@gmail.com
Rosenfield Sales and Consulting -John Rosenfield CA Phone: 818-502-4949 john.rosenfield@gmail.com
LSK Marketing - Liz Schroeder & Sue Kocsis VA, MD, NJ, DE, PA, DC Phone:  202-543-6190 lizslsk@aol.com / sueklsk@aol.com